How to delete a suggestion box

(Professional plan and higher)

Login to your account and first choose the box you would like to delete using the slection small triangle icon at the top of the screen.

Once you have selected the correct box, navigate to the Manage Box screen, and find the Delete Box and Responses button in the lower right portion of the screen. Note: in order to delete a box, you must have at least two boxes in your account. Additionally, please note that box deletion cannot be undone.

View All Help Topics