Login to your account and click “Account Settings” at the top of the screen. Scroll down until you see the "Cancel Plan" button and click it.
If you cancel your plan before the end of your current pre-paid period, you will not be charged again for your plan beginning with the next billing cycle (monthly or annual). Your plan will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle and then automatically cancel. See our User Agreement for complete cancellation terms.