How to upgrade or downgrade your existing suggestion box plan

Login to your account and click “Account Settings” at the top of the screen. Scroll down to the plan section and select the “Upgrade” or “Downgrade” button below the plan you wish to switch to.

If you’re upgrading, you’ll be moved to your new plan immediately. For customers who pay monthly, your next monthly invoice will include the additional cost of your new plan for the number of days left in the month. For customers who pay annually, a new invoice will be generated immediately for the cost difference between your old plan and new plan for the time remaining on your current billing cycle.

If you’re downgrading, you’ll receive a credit on your next invoice for the unused time on your old plan, minus the cost of your new plan.

View All Help Topics